Current Members

Principal Investigator

Megan N McClean

Assistant Professor of Biomedical Engineering
mmcclean@wisc.edu
608-890-0416
Room 3156, Engineering Centers Building

ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0002-1141-4802

Stephanie Geller

Position title: Cellular and Molecular Biology Graduate Student

Email: sgeller2@wisc.edu

Zack Harmer

Position title: Cellular and Molecular Biology Graduate Student

Email: zharmer@wisc.edu

Lucy Jiang

Credentials: BS in Biochemistry and Math

Position title: Researcn Intern

Email: jiang68@wisc.edu

Harris Krause

Position title: Graduate Student

Email: hkrause2@wisc.edu

Kevin Lauterjung

Position title: Biophysics Graduate Student

Email: lauterjung@wisc.edu

Neydis Moreno Morales

Position title: Graduate Student

Email: nmoreno3@wisc.edu

Erica Schwotzer

Position title: Graduate Student

Email: schwotzer@wisc.edu

Taylor D. Scott

Position title: Graduate Student

Email: tscott5@wisc.edu

Kieran Sweeney

Position title: Graduate Student

Email: ksweeney2@wisc.edu

Renee Szakaly

Credentials: BA Biology, MS Oncology

Position title: Lab Manager

Email: szakaly@wisc.edu

Tony Tu

Credentials: Undergraduate Researcher

Email: ttu4@wisc.edu

Lucas Voce

Credentials: Undergraduate Researcher

Email: lvoce@wisc.edu

Timothy Wakiyama

Credentials: BS in VetMed, MS in Microbial Engineering

Position title: PhD Student in Microbiology

Email: wakiyama@wisc.edu

Leah Westcott

Position title: Undergraduate Researcher

Email: lnwestcott@wisc.edu

Seth Zima

Credentials: Undergraduate Researcher

Email: srzima@wisc.edu