Current Members

Principal Investigator

Megan N McClean

Associate Professor of Biomedical Engineering
mmcclean@wisc.edu
608-890-0416
Room 3156, Engineering Centers Building

ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0002-1141-4802

Eli Cytrynbaum

Credentials: BA in Mathematics

Position title: PhD student in Cellular and Molecular Biology

Email: cytrynbaum@wisc.edu

Lucy Jiang

Credentials: BS in Biochemistry and Math

Position title: PhD student in Biomedical Engineering

Email: jiang68@wisc.edu

Emily Luffey

Position title: PhD student in Biophysics

Email: luffey@wisc.edu

Jan Ashlley Masse

Position title: CMBS Summer Intern

Neydis Moreno Morales

Credentials: PhD

Position title: Postdoctoral researcher

Email: nmoreno3@wisc.edu

Renee Szakaly

Credentials: BA Biology, MS Oncology

Position title: Lab Manager

Email: szakaly@wisc.edu

Timothy Wakiyama

Credentials: BS in VetMed, MS in Microbial Engineering

Position title: PhD Student in Microbiology

Email: wakiyama@wisc.edu